Staff

 

Principal Mr Brian Diver briand@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Kathy Colville kathyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Acting Deputy Principal Mrs Emma Ranui emmar@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Rochelle Jensen

rochellej@tauranga-int.school.nz

Senior Administrator Mr Mike Bibby mikeb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Kahikatea House    
Room 1 Mr Zane McGregor zanem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 2 Mr Ben O'Carroll beno@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 3 - Syndicate Leader Mr Michael Wells michaelw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 4 Mrs Michelle Flynn michellef@tauranga-int.school.nz
Manuka House    
Room 5 Mr Jake Ryan jaker@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 6 Mrs Cath Kneesch cathk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 6 Mrs Lauren Stull laurens@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 17 Mrs Zoe Blissett zoeb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 18  Mr Blair Tristram blairt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Matai House - Bilingual Unit    
Room 7 Whaea Keita Durie keitad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 8 Matua Aidan Kuka aidank@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 9 Matua Ed Te Moana edwardt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 10 Whaea Ngaere Durie ngaered@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 11 Whaea Shirley Kuka shirleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 12 - Syndicate Leader Matua Jack Te Moana jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rata House    
Room 13

Mr Seamus Collins

seamusc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 14 Mr Adam Roach adamr@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 15 Miss Leticia Emery leticiae@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 16 - Syndicate Leader Mr Jacob Plummer jacobp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Totara House - CWSA    
Room 19 - Syndicate Leader Miss Wendy Campbell wendyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 20 Mrs Julia Peters juliap@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 21 Mrs Danielle Oliver danielleo@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 21 Mrs Kellie Hunter kellieh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 22 Miss Holly Crawford hollyc@@tauranga-int.school.nz
Kauri House    
Room 23- Syndicate Leader Mrs Monika Dewan monikad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 24 Mr Jonty Wood jontyw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 25  Mrs Gillian Matthews gillianm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 26 Mr Aubrey Jeftha aubreyj@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tanekaha House    
Room 27 Mrs Val Hunt valh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 28 Mr Stu Ensor stue@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 29- Syndicate Leader Ms Felicity Barton felicityb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 30  Miss Shannon Perry shannonp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Miro House    
Room 31 - Syndicate Leader Mr Matthew Short matthews@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 32 Mrs Nicole Singh nicoles@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 33 Miss Kristin Potaka kristinp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 34 Mrs Maria Veronese mariav@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 44 Mrs Deborah Mayhead deborahm@tauranga-int.school.nz
 Tawa House    
Room 35 - Syndicate Leader Miss Kirsty McKenzie kirstynm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 36 Miss Jana Penwarden janap@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 37 Mrs Dianne Farrow  diannef@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 38 Mr Casey Hodge caseyh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rimu House    
Room 39 Miss Jessica Boerema jessicab@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 40 Miss Ashton Hawke ashtonh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 41 - Syndicate Leader Mrs Karen Mills  karenm@tauranga-int.school.nz
 Room 42  Miss Amber Hyde  amberh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD LEOTC Mr Gerry Hart gerryh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD International Languages Mrs Annemieke Hart annemh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD ICT Mr Lynden Ransley lyndenr@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
     
Special Education Needs Coordinator Mrs Chris Slater christenes@tauranga-int.school.nz
Science Specialist Mrs Brooke Chaffey brookec@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Techology - Food Technology Whaea Raina Urwin rainau@tauranga-int.school.nz
Soft Materials Mrs Kathleen Gorst-Berkahn kathleeng@tauranga-int.school.nz
Hard Materials Mr David Stratton davids@tauranga-int.school.nz
Digital Technologies Miss Grace Jensen gracej@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Arts - Music Specialist Mrs Carol Storey carols@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Librarian Mrs Heather Grey heatherg@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Karen Hampton karenh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Assistants Miss Amy Robinson amyr@tauranga-int.school.nz
  Miss Makayla Daysh makaylad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Learning Through Literacy Mrs Cheryl Baldwin cherylb@tauranga-int.school.nz
ESOL Teacher Mrs Andrea Worthington  andreaw@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Office Manager Mrs Claudia Shepherd  
Admin - Student Files Mrs Karen Mackintosh  
Admin - Reception Mrs Sabrina Jackson  
Admin - Personnel Mrs Julie Canton  
Admin - Nurse Mrs Karen Forest  
Admin - Attendance Mrs Shisarna Brewer  
Technology Assistant Mrs April Taylor  
Science Technician Mrs Janet Jesen  
Kaiawhina Hinetapu Taikato  
  Aorewa Tapiata  
Youth Mentors Te Atirau Ohia  Tzar Smiler
  Lyn Aitken  Tamielle monk
Camp Assistant Wayne Smith  
     
     
Dental Nurses Janet Vette  
  Louise Bell  
  Donna Shergold  
Room 43 Monique Eades  
     
     

 

 

Social icons

 Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter     Contact Us