Staff

 

Principal Mr Brian Diver briand@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Kathy Colville kathyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Cameron Mitchell cameronm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Rochelle Jensen rochellej@tauranga-int.school.nz
Senior Administrator Mr Mike Bibby mikeb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Kahikatea House    
Room 1 Mr Zane McGregor zanem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 2 Miss Hayley Kerrison hayleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 3 - Syndicate Leader Mr Michael Wells michaelw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 4 Mrs Michelle Flynn michellef@tauranga-int.school.nz
Manuka House    
Room 5 Mrs Holly Bridger hollyb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 6 Mr Casey Hodge caseyh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 17 - Syndicate Leader Miss Kim Abbott kima@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 18  Mr Ross Coulter rossc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Matai House - Bilingual Unit    
Room 7 Matua Clayton Parai claytonp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 8 Matua Aidan Kuka aidank@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 9 Whaea Maria Veronese mariav@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 10 Matua Ed Te Moana edwardt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 11 Whaea Shirley Kuka shirleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 12 - Syndicate Leader Matua Jack Te Moana jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 45  Matua Daryl Aim daryla@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rata House    
Room 13 Mr Seamus Collins seamusc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 14 Mr Adam Roach adamr@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 15 Miss Phoebe Lowe phoebel@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 16 - Syndicate Leader Mr Jacob Plummer jacobp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Totara House - CWSA    
Room 19 - Syndicate Leader Miss Wendy Campbell wendyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 20 Mrs Julia Peters juliap@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 21

Room 21

Mrs Danielle Oliver

Mrs Kellie Hunter

danielleo@tauranga-int.school.nz

kellieh@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 22 Mrs Carolyn Richardson carolynr@@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Kauri House    
Room 23- Syndicate Leader Mrs Monika Dewan monikad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 24 Mr Blair Tristram blairt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 25  Mrs Gillian Matthews gillianm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 26 Mr Aubrey Jeftha aubreyj@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tawa House    
Room 27 - Syndicate Leader Miss Jenna Hatch jennah@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 28 Mr Stu Ensor stuarte@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 29 Miss Claire Murray clairem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 30  Mr Jake Ryan jaker@tauranga-int.school.nz
Miro House    
Room 31 - Syndicate Leader Mr Matthew Short matthews@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 32 Mrs Nicole Singh nicoles@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 33

Room 33

Mrs Lauren Stull

Mrs Katie Wallace

laurens@tauranga-int.school.nz

katiew@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 34 Miss Jodi Hill jodih@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 44 Miss Leticia Emery leticiae@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tanekaha House    
Room 35  Miss Kirsty McKenzie kirstym@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 36 Miss Jana Penwarden janap@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 37 - Syndicate Leader Ms Felicity Barton felicityb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 38 Mr Jonty Wood jontyw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rimu House    
Room 39 Mr Ben O'Carroll beno@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 40 Miss Shannon Perry shannonp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 41 - Syndicate Leader Mrs Karen Mills  karenm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 42  Miss Amber Hyde amberh@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
HOD LEOTC Mr Gerry Hart gerryh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD International Languages Mrs Annemieke Hart annemh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD ICT Mr Lynden Ransley lyndenr@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Sport Miss Kristin Potaka kristinp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Special Education Needs Coordinator Mrs Chris Slater christenes@tauranga-int.school.nz
Science Specialist Mr John Marsh johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Techology - Food Technology Whaea Raina Urwin rainau@tauranga-int.school.nz

Soft Materials

Soft Materials

Ms Joanne Young

Mrs Kathleen Gorst-Berkahn

joanney@tauranga-int.school.nz

kathleeng@tauranga-int.school.nz

Hard Materials Mr David Stratton davids@tauranga-int.school.nz
Digital Technologies Mrs Bridget Ward bridgetw@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Arts - Music Specialist Mrs Carol Storey carols@tauranga-int.school.nz

Art Specialist

Art Specialist

Mrs Linda Balme

Mr Dave Roy

lindab@tauranga-int.school.nz

daver@tauranga-int.school.nz

Librarian Mrs Heather Grey heatherg@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Karen Hampton karenh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Assistants Miss Amy Robinson amyr@tauranga-int.school.nz
  Miss Makayla Daysh makaylad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Learning Through Literacy Mrs Cheryl Baldwin cherylb@tauranga-int.school.nz
ESOL Teacher Mrs Andrea Worthington  andreaw@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Office Manager Mrs Claudia Shepherd  
Admin - Student Files Mrs Karen Mackintosh  
Admin - Reception Mrs Sabrina Jackson  
Admin - Personnel Mrs Julie Canton  
Admin - Nurse Mrs Karen Forest  
Admin - Attendance Mrs Shisarna Brewer  
Technology Assistant Mrs April Taylor  
Science Technician Mrs Janet Jesen  
Kaiawhina Hinetapu Taikato  
  Aorewa Tapiata  
Youth Mentors Te Atirau Ohia  Len Reid
  Lyn Aitken  Ruki Tipuna
Camp Assistant Wayne Smith  Lynda Olson
     
     
Dental Centre Staff Janet Vette  Kelly Parker
  Louise Bell  Lisa Bell
  Donna Shergold  Lauren Fletcher
Room 43 Dale Megson  
     
     

   

Social icons

 Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter     Contact Us