Staff

 

Principal Mr Cameron Mitchell cameronm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mrs Kathy Colville kathyc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Deputy Principal Mr Wayne Arthur

waynea@tauranga-int.school.nz 

Deputy Principal Mrs Rochelle Jensen rochellej@tauranga-int.school.nz
Senior Administrator Mr Mike Bibby mikeb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Kahikatea House    
Room 1 Mr Zane McGregor zanem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 2 Miss Hayley Kerrison hayleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 3 - Syndicate Leader Mr Michael Wells michaelw@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 4 Ms Michelle Flynn michellef@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 44 Miss Leticia Emery leticiae@tauranga-int.school.nz
Manuka House    
Room 5 Mrs Tracy Stubbing tracys@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 6 Miss Tegan Davies tegand@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 17 - Syndicate Leader Miss Kim Abbot kima@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 18  Mr Zac Scott zacs@tauranga-int.school.nz
Matai House - Bilingual Unit    
Room 7 Matua Barry Parkinson barryp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 8 Matua Aidan Kuka aidank@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 9 Matua Clayton Parai claytonp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 10 Whaea Maria Veronese mariav@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 11 Whaea Shirley Kuka shirleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 12 - Syndicate Leader Matua Jack Te Moana jackt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 45  Matua Daryl Aim daryla@tauranga-int.school.nz
Rata House    
Room 13 Miss Natasha Morgan natasham@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 14 Miss Maisie Brown maisieb@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 15 Mr Ross Coulter rossc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 16 - Syndicate Leader Mr Jacob Plummer jacobp@tauranga-int.school.nz
Totara House - CWSA    
Room 19 - Syndicate Leader Mrs Wendy Dumee wendyd@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 20 Mrs Julia Peters juliap@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 21

Mrs Danielle Oliver

danielleo@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 21 Mrs Kellie Hunter kellieh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 22  Mrs Carolyn Richardson  carolynr@@tauranga-int.school.nz
Kauri House    
Room 23- Syndicate Leader Mr Adam Roach adamr@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 24 Mr Blair Tristram blairt@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 25  Mrs Gillian Matthews gillianm@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 26 Mr Aubrey Jeftha aubreyj@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tawa House    
Room 27  Mr Jake Ryan jaker@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 28 Miss Clare Webber clarew@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 29 Miss Claire Murray clairem@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 30 - Syndicate Leader Miss Jenna Hatch jennah@tauranga-int.school.nz
Miro House    
Room 31 - Syndicate Leader Mr Matthew Short matthews@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 32 Mr Ben Simpson bens@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 33

Mrs Tori Hughes

torih@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 33 Mrs Katie Wallace katiew@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 34 Miss Rebekah Ceelen rebekahc@tauranga-int.school.nz
Tanekaha House    
Room 35  Mrs Shannon Short shannons@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 36 Mrs Stacie Aldersley staciea@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 37 - Syndicate Leader

Ms Felicity Barton

Miss Kirsty McKenzie

felicityb@tauranga-int.school.nz

kirstynm@tauranga-int.school.nz

Room 38 Miss Sheree Mundell

shereem@tauranga-int.school.nz

Rimu House    
Room 39 Mr Ben O'Carroll beno@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 40 Miss Amber Hyde amberh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 41 - Syndicate Leader Ms Jodi Hill  jodih@tauranga-int.school.nz
Room 42   Mrs Jo Fredheim jof@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
HOD LEOTC Mr Gerry Hart gerryh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD International Languages Mrs Annemieke Hart annemh@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD ICT Mr Lynden Ransley lyndenr@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Sport Miss Hayley Kerrison hayleyk@tauranga-int.school.nz
Special Education Needs Coordinator Mrs Chris Slater christenes@tauranga-int.school.nz
Science Specialist Mr John Marsh johnm@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Techology - Food Technology Whaea Raina Urwin rainau@tauranga-int.school.nz

Soft Materials

Soft Materials

Ms Joanne Young

Mrs Kathleen Gorst-Berkahn

joanney@tauranga-int.school.nz

kathleeng@tauranga-int.school.nz

Hard Materials Mr David Stratton davids@tauranga-int.school.nz
Digital Technologies Mrs Grace Jensen gracej@tauranga-int.school.nz
HOD Arts - Music Specialist Mrs Carol Storey carols@tauranga-int.school.nz

Art Specialist

Art Specialist

Mrs Linda Balme

Mrs Sasha Groufsky

lindab@tauranga-int.school.nz

sashag@tauranga-int.school.nz

Librarian Mrs Heather Grey heatherg@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Co-ordinator Mrs Karen Hampton karenh@tauranga-int.school.nz
Sports Assistants Miss Amy Robinson amyr@tauranga-int.school.nz
  Miss Makayla Daysh makaylad@tauranga-int.school.nz
Learning Through Literacy Mrs Cheryl Baldwin cherylb@tauranga-int.school.nz
ESOL Teacher Mrs Andrea Worthington  andreaw@tauranga-int.school.nz
     
Office Manager Mrs Claudia Shepherd  
Admin - Student Files Mrs Karen Mackintosh  
Admin - Reception Mrs Sabrina Jackson  
Admin - Personnel Mrs Julie Canton  
Admin - Nurse Mrs Karen Forest  
Admin - Attendance Mrs Shisarna Brewer  
Technology Assistant Mrs April Taylor  
Science Technician Mrs Janet Jesen  
Kaiawhina Hinetapu Taikato  
  Aorewa Tapiata  
Youth Mentors Te Atirau Ohia  Len Reid
  Lyn Aitken  
Camp Assistant Wayne Smith  Lynda Olson
     
     
Dental Centre Staff Janet Vette  Kelly Parker
  Louise Bell  Lisa Bell
  Donna Shergold  Lauren Fletcher
Room 43 Jo Crean  
     
     

   

Social icons

 Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter     Contact Us